Staff

Our team comprises capable, qualified, and dedicated public health professionals who embody our fundamental purpose and mission: protecting and advancing behavioral health through program innovation, the increase of health resources, education, health awareness, and applied research and policy.

Interested in joining our team? You can review our careers page for current opportunities.

MSPHI is an equal opportunity employer committed to employing a highly qualified staff that reflects the diversity of our state.

Our Team

Debbie Bates
Vaccine Distribution Surge SupportĀ 
Program Manager
dbates@msphi.org

Tara Clifton
Project Manager
Jackson Safer Childbirth Experience
Ext. 112
tclifton@msphi.org

Tennile Collins

Tennille Collins
REACH Program Manager
Ext. 107
tcollins@msphi.org

Glenda Crump
Chief Administrative Officer
Ext. 102
gcrump@msphi.org

Jan Dawson
Substance Use Disorder
Program Director

Ext. 104
jdawson@msphi.org

Jan Entrekin
Convening Strategist
jentrekin@msphi.org

Angie Gainey
Program Specialists
againey@msphi.org

Eliana Glass
Mississippi Breastfeeding Coalition
eglass@msphi.org

Marcia Hale
Workforce Development Manager
Ext. 105
mhale@msphi.org

Staci Harrington
Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 100
support@msphi.org

Roy Hart
Executive Director/CEO
Ext. 101
rhart@msphi.org

Jordon Hillhouse
Training Specialist
Ext. 114
jhillhouse@msphi.org

Kendria L.

Kendria Lyles
Program Manager
klyles@msphi.org

Emily Neader
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 100
frontdesk@msphi.org

Caroline Newkirk
Evaluation Specialist
Ext. 120
cnewkirk@msphi.org

Carmeshia-Quinn-768x768

Carmeshia Quinn
Lead Nurse Educator
cquinn@msphi.org

Artboard 1

Jacinda Roach
Program Officer
Ext. 106
jroach@msphi.org

Ken Seawright
Operations Officer
Ext. 113
kseawright@msphi.org

Renee

Renee Shakespeare
CE Coordinator
Ext. 108
rshakespeare@msphi.org

cropped-logo-spinner.png

John Taylor
Technical Support Specialist
Ext. 103
jtaylor@msphi.org

Jessica Thomas
Workforce Development Specialist
Ext. 110
jthomas@msphi.org

Rod

Rod Thurman
SmartTrack Coordinator
Ext. 109
rthurman@msphi.org

Gary

Gary Touchstone
Data Analyst
Ext. 111
gtouchstone@msphi.org

Ingrid

Ingrid Williams
Health Policy Analyst
(601) 576-7634
ingrid.williams1@msdh.ms.gov

Abby

Abby Winstead
Prevention Specialist
Ext. 121
awinstead@msphi.org