DMH-SOR State Opioid Response Grant

Contact Information

Jan Dawson
Program Manager
601-398-4406
jdawson@msphi.org

DMH-Cossap

Contact Information

Jan Dawson
Program Manager
601-398-4406
jdawson@msphi.org

DMH-Prevention

Contact Information

Abby Winstead, MPH
Prevention Specialist
601-398-4406, ext. 121
awinstead@msphi.org

DMH-SmartTrack

Contact Information

Roderick Thurman
SmartTrack Coordinator
601-398-4406, ext. 109
rthurman@msphi.org

COVID-19 Case Investigation Center (CCIC)

Contact Information

Kendria D. Lyles, DHA
Program Manager
601-398-4406
klyles@msphi.org

Maternal Opioid Project

Contact Information

Jacinda Roach, PhD, RD, LD
Program Director
601-398-4406, ext 106
jroach@msphi.org

MSDH Office Against Interpersonal Violence: Grants Application Management and Training Assistance

Contact Information

Jan Entrekin
Convening Strategist/Project Coordinator
jentrekin@msphi.org

Epidemiological Laboratory Capacity (ELC) Firstline Infection Prevention and Control (IPC) Training

Contact Information

Carmeshia Quinn
Team Lead Clinical Health Educator
601-398-4406
cquinn@msphi.org

Jackson Safer Childbirth Experience/Merck for Mothers Safer Childbirth Cities Initiative

Contact Information

Tennille Collins
Program Manager
601-398-4406, ext 107
tcollins@msphi.org

(High Obesity Project {HOP})AIM for CHangE

Contact Information

Jacinda Roach, PhD, RD, LD
Food Systems Program Consultant
601-398-4406, ext 106
jroach@msphi.org